The 6th Congressional District

The 6th Congressional District is comprised of the full counties of Columbia, Fond du Lac, Green Lake, Manitowoc, Marquette, Ozaukee, Sheboygan, and Waushara.  It also includes roughly half of Dodge County, most of Winnebago County, and a small portion of Milwaukee County.

Do you live in the 6th District?  If you're unsure, or if you live near a border, you can find out by entering your zip code onto the form on the U.S. House of Representatives website:

This a print-friendly version of the map (click on the picture to download and print a PDF of the map).


This is the official map of the district as provided by the State of Wisconsin's Legislative Reference Bureau.  You can click on the image to go to a high-quality PDF of the map (please note, the file is ~7MB in size and might take a moment to load).


Showing 1 reaction

  • published this page 2014-04-16 23:02:28 -0500