Glenn Grothman Endorsed by Local Elected Officials

Fond du Lac, WI – Today, Congressman Glenn Grothman announced the endorsement of local elected officials from city, county, and state offices throughout the 6th Congressional District.

Those officials endorsing are listed below:
Alberta Darling – Senator, 8th Senate District
Devin LeMahieu – Senator, 9th Senate District
Duey Stroebel – Senator, 20th Senate District
Jim Ott – Representative, 23rd Assembly District
Paul Tittl – Representative, 25th Assembly District
Terry Katsma - Representative, 26th Assembly District
Tyler Vorpagel – Representative, 27th Assembly District
Mark Born - Representative, 39th Assembly District
Joan Ballweg – Representative, 41st Assembly District
Keith Ripp – Representative, 42nd Assembly District
Jeremy Thiesfeldt – Representative, 52nd Assembly District
Michael Schraa - Representative, 53rd Assembly District
Mike Rorhkaste – Representative, 55th Assembly District
Don Pohlman – Mayor, City of Plymouth
Van Mobley – President, Village of Thiensville
Dean Kaufert – Mayor, City of Neenah
Keith Wohlfert, Chairman, Town of Oxford
Dale Youngquist, President, Village of Fox Crossing
Allen Wrubble, President, Village of Oostburg
Mike Wuest, Chairman, Town of Brooklyn
Dennis Richards – Sheriff, Columbia County

In response, Congressman Grothman said, “It is an honor to be endorsed by these elected officials from across the 6th District. I will continue to fight the un-elected Washington bureaucrats on out-of-control regulations and unfunded mandates. Because, I believe that local officials, like these, are better at solving the issues facing their communities than an ever expanding one size fits all federal bureaucracy."


Volunteer Donate!